Long Range Facilities Planning Staff

Mike Buchert
Director of Long Range Facilities Planning
405-744-1062
mike.buchert@okstate.edu

Phil Thomas
Associate Director
405-744-1018
phil.thomas@okstate.edu

Nigel Jones
University Architect / Architect III
405-744-1064
nigel.jones@okstate.edu

Jana Phillips
Assistant University Architect
405-744-1020
jana.phillips@okstate.edu

Steve Casteel
Assistant Director
405-744-7414
steve.casteel@okstate.edu

April Ebey
Assistant Director Construction Services
405-744-1940
april.ebey@okstate.edu

Denise Brooks
Administrative Associate
405-744-2646
denise.brooks@okstate.edu

Lou Harwell
Administrative Associate
405-744-1540
lou.harwell@okstate.edu

Davalene Stubbs
Administrative Support Assistant
405-744-1062
davalene.stubbs@okstate.edu

Jay Cheves
Construction Project Manager
405-744-1077
jay.cheves@okstate.edu

Cade Pearson
Construction Project Manager
405-744-1947
cade.pearson@okstate.edu

Kirby Crain
Construction Project Manager

405-744-1066

kirby.crane@okstate.edu

Brett Enmeier
Construction Project Manager

405-744-2642
brett.enmeier@okstate.edu

Amy King
Construction Project Manager

405-744-4524
kingae@okstate.edu

Jim McKee
Architect II
405-744-7136
jim.mckee@okstate.edu

Marneth Pringle
Interior Designer V
405-744-7418
marneth.pringle@okstate.edu

Cheryl Dillard
Interior Designer I
405-744-9163
cheryl.dillard@okstate.edu

Jeff Tipling
Engineer III
405-744-2697
tipling@okstate.edu

Gary Armijo
Construction Inspector II
405-744-8594
gary.armijo@okstate.edu